Our Team


Helen Young Hayes


Kathryn V. Harris

Managing Director
Chief Operating Officer

The Team

Linda Montgomery 

Chief Engagement Officer  

Dulcy Booth

Director of Career Development

Susan Hobson

Director of Apprenticeships & Evaluation

Ace VanWanseele

Manager of Business Solutions

Michael Savage

Manager of Career Development

Liz Williams

Government Grants Manager/Salesforce Administrator

Todd Renier

Career Coach

Rebecca Flores

Recruiting and Admissions Associate

Rayla Maurin

Career Coach

Lorenzo Walter


Lauren Pesick

Office Manager


Scott Fast, Innovate+Educate

Helen Young Hayes, ActivateWork

Dan Kaskubar, Spur LLC

Jennifer Mote, Thirst Matters

Virginia Ortiz, Bayaud Enterprises

Frannie Matthews, Colorado Technology Association

INDUSTRY ADVISORY BOARD                                          

Ellen Balaguer, Retired Accenture                                                                Steve Goodbarn, Secure64 Corporation
Jonita LeRoy, Governor’s Office of Information Technology
Michael Quinn, Q Advisors
Mark Newhouse, Innosphere
Blair Richardson, Bow River Capital
George Sparks, Denver Museum of Nature & Science                          Al Spies, Retired US West